December 4, 2012

Atoms for Peace (feat. Thom York) - "Default"

The first single from Thom Yorke's new side project, Atoms for Peace, which features producer Nigel Godrich, the Red Hot Chili Peppers' Flea, Joey Waronker, and percussionist Mauro Refosco. Their debut LP, Amok, arrives in late February.

No comments:

Post a Comment